Nuanced Ideas And The Mainstream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today I want to talk about nuanced stuff and the mainstream crowd and the connection between the two.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video! :)

I have to say since I started to use Twitter and DLive there I have seen less support compared to when I just didn't share on Twitter lol

Wow Such a lovely post by you my friend @phoneinf lovely to see you post on ...the topic complexity that you have been talking about is the good one to take a stand about and to raise it up in this media ...

This must me appriciated and upvote and resteemed ...

You got a 10.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @phoneinf!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Nature is a Blessing.
Beautiful video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67