The Old Version of The Internet Vs. The New Being Built!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We are making a better Internet with monetary power in the users hands

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah, I think so, the blockchain will return the power of the centralized organization to everyone like you and me.

Good video

Lazy comment lol

How new version of Internet?
Please Please tell me.

Blockchain = New Internet

You are right as usual. I see a return of power to the people. However, I see the mainstream websites always fighting back.

I agree, with the power of blockchain technology and decentralization, the power have return to where it should be not to a giant capitalism who is just robbing people's information and sell it back for money. It is today the beginning of a new era of true internet as how it defined.

Capitalism should still be here.

yes internet is better place and i agree with you that today we are getting monetory benefits also using internet, lets see what next after internet, all the best

Guys I found this discord server yesterday. I followed the instructions and got 500 #CodeXpert tokens for free. They are still very new, be a part early : https://discord.gg/t36kuCt

  1. Share this message at three places on Steemit with #Codexpert
  2. Follow discord instructions
  3. Get your coins!!!

can i get you fb id plz.how u make 165$ .

Its very good concept sir, and its very necessory for todays situation. Thanks for sharing this nice info with your great dlive...2551018-0218293255-tumbl.gif

awesome concept sir..i like this..thanks for share your inportant concept..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67