Frazetta Dark Kingdom | 8:57 Time Lapse Painting | Re-Upload

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm reuploading this to dLive to share with students.

I found a painting by Frazetta that I liked and I did a copy of it. I painted it in openCanvas so that I could play back a recording of the painting and speed it up in Premiere.

I'm using a few different tablets for this.

Cheap - Wacom Intuos Pen and Touch(new version) It's small and good for travel.

Cheap and good - Huion Inspiroy G10T Gen 2 This one is really great and wireless. Also small and good for travel.

Good but pricey - Wacom Intuos Large(old version) This one works with the Wacom Art Pen which I love to use. When my Cintiq broke, I didn't want to buy another one because they're so expensive. So I went back to using a tablet.

Razer Tartarus for Quick Keys - Razer Tartarus Chroma V2

Thanks for your support,
@PixelColada

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71