@polebird: ❤️ I learned a little spinner lyra flow! - DLIVE video ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi my lovelies! Yesterday, I finally got to take another lyra class aka aerial hoop! It's been a little bit of time since I went to my last lyra class due to a busy schedule and filling it with pole, but it was so fun to learn some pretty new shapes on the aerial hoop. I added a little bit of spin to it, and made it a whole flow. Lyra is great cross training for pole, and uses similar muscles! I'm so glad I stumbled upon the "aerial fitness arts" since it has obviously become a big passion in my life. Have any of you gotten to try lyra or other aerial arts?

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Now this is called the flying trickery and great thing about this video is the combination of your art and the music, when the collaboration of right music with the art happens then our actions really shines. Thanks for sharing this video with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55