@polebird: ❤️ New tricks and holds! dlive video ❤️

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi my lovelies! Today's video features some new pole tricks I recently learned from brass monkey. Brass monkey was one pole trick I really wanted to learn when I first started. It features a strong knee hook and your other leg also assists to hold you on the pole. It really comes in handy now - it's one of my favorite tricks to transition out of into lots of tricks! Hope you enjoy today's combo. Thanks for watching!

0ADEDA0D-DFA2-449F-B7FD-E30E9C69F89A.JPG

Love,
Jess

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing as always.

Who is the artist of the background music please?

You have a great taste for nice songs 😉

thank you, it is lana del rey! :)

Thanks so much. I will look it up asap

I’d give that a gold star i guess ⭐️ 🤩😋

Hahah thank you! Gold stars are the best 😁

Insane.
That is all I have to say about it.

Have a wonderful day @polebird

Hehe thanks my friend! ❤️

These videos make me want to take a pole class !

Hehe you should! So glad I stopped into a class randomly!!

Mmm, I can see ironX getting closer :)

Haha kind of😝

Beautifully done but in this video the song was really highlighted aspect and this song helped your art to shine more and truly collaboration with music is magic for sure.

And that song was awesome and also as soon as that song started it connected effectively and in my opinion our actions get enhanced with the right music.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

thank you! glad you liked it :)

Welcome. 🙂

Beautiful...
I love the background music:)

Thank you xabi!! :)

Amazing work on the Pole!!!

You're such a Crypto-Babe!

Thanks so much! :) Appreciate the shoutout on your blog :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94