Let's get this!! Worldwide Cypher Jam round 33! by @termitemusic

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys positivity420 brining you another entry for worldwide cypher jam round 33!

I hope you guys will enjoy this and maybe get in on this beat as well!!

This is the link for the competition! Check out @termitemusic!

Feedback appriciated!

Lyrics:

my flow is in my arteries
and lyrics are the calories
fuck the motivation
we all won the lotteries
who you say your father is
i'm only 19
running low on batteries
and i dont have a dream
do you know what battle is
time became a scheme
people wait for salaries
to work for supreme
if you wanna roast
give it your best
i will be the host
but you are my guest
in this show of mine
i'm lyrically inclined
to make everything rhyme
take a dime make a crime
break the essence of time
then i press rewind
watch worlds intertwine
my words are aligned
like stars of gemini
master and mind combined
call me mastermind
rising from the dead
watching the humankind
stomped if you're kind
even if im behind
im designed to continue the grind

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You sound good! :)

This is it! I was starting to worry where you at and you came in big! Nicely done! Glad to see you on @dlive!

Thank you my friend! I am glad I joined you all :))

Bravo, braaate :) Sve si bolji i bolji :)

Hvala buraz :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

@positivity420 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @positivity420! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @positivity420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78