[ENG/中文/日本語] My brief self-reflection on the HK-JP-SG challenge /短的個人HK-JP-SG比賽後回顧/HK-JP-SGチャレンジでの私の自己振り返り

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My video [ENG/中文] is at DLive

It's @prch here, I was manning the @orientalhub account during the HK-JP-SG challenge. I made a brief self reflection on the HK-JP-SG challenge on dlive.

The challenge was a success and out of expectation (of course positive!). It was daunting but fulfilling.

I cannot thank all of you enough for what you've positively done!

Let me once again thank these wonderful people for their inputs
HK community: @aaronli @nanosesame @jojoga @nahaha @kona @hktraveler @victorier @tinytaruen @livinguktaiwan @biuiam @sweetdisaster @tydebbie @honoru

JPN community: @eggpon @sakura-sakura @nonono @sallyfun @cafelate @hiradate @nota69 @yadamaniart @crypto.hack @ytrphoto @yo-yo @masami69 @aitommylr @kinakomochi @hidemi @aoni @sumi @sho-t @nadeshiko @afukichi @kyosuke @amblog @argon

SG community: @seandeanayao @janicechua @seanytan @taco.cat @ryanng @iammegankylie @jessie901220 @rockysmarties

And cheers for the stunning upvote support from
@aaronli, @biuiam, @catwomanteresa, @honoru, @htliao, @jrvacation, @livinguktaiwan, @orientalhub, @prch, @rt395, @travelgirl @elizacheng, @zord189, @aaronleang, @joannewong, @karinzdailygrind @maverickfoo @davidke20 @superoo7 @bitrocker2020 @awesomianist @liewsc @khimgoh @alvinauh @janicechua @pizzapai @johnsonlai @lilacse @cn-malaysia

also @aaronli @htliao @honoru for their handwork and support at OH


感謝各位參與, 我很高興完成了這次HK-JP-SG cultural challenge. 請看我的dlive 短的個人HK-JP-SG比賽後回顧 [ENG/中文]
Thumbnail


ここで@prchは、HK-JP-SGのチャレンジ中に@orientalhubアカウントを利用しました。私はhlp-JP-SGのdliveに対する挑戦について簡単な自己反省をしました。

挑戦は成功であり、期待外でした。それは大変でしたが、実現しました。

私は、あなたが積極的にやったことのために十分にあなたに感謝することはできません!

私のビデオを見て、私の短い自己反映を見てください [ENG/中文]
Thumbnail

Sort:  

The results of Week 1 Take LUT Out contest is out, and Week 2 is launched. Come and check out last weeks results.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@livinguktaiwan/1bd684b0-59e0-11e8-aebc-d5598b93515f

Hi @prch ... good to hear your talking!
Thank you soooo much for your hard working everyday, and I'm really glad 23 jpns steemians participate this contest, and it was very interesting to read each posts from HK and SG especially about Jpns culture... I really wish each of our community becomes stronger, expand and keep crossing... over communities. Arigato gozaimashita🌸

@prch voice is so sexy!

lol... indeed @aaronli... but...
honestly I could understand only 30% what he was talking...
(UK accent is not familiar with Jpns I think)
But please don't let him know about it dear... haha!! 😂

You were taking about me behind my back, weren’t you? Haha

Nobody is talking bad about you behind your back... :)

You are light years ahead of me.

Totally agree! And I didn't expect such English accent... It's a total surprise!!!

Good job man

I’m counting on you, the next OH event.

Thanks for your organisation. I enjoyed having little chit-chats with everyone who popped in my post, that is intellectual stimulating!

You write more on football and anything London to help me get my memories flash back. Though London is always a transit spot for me. Haha

You reminded me that I have been to Nottingham once as well, for a weekend course at Nottingham U. Just tbh not very impressed, sorry to say that ^^'

Pretty much like Yuen long or fanling, not even close to shatin. Haha.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks a lot @prch for your great effort in organizing this challenge! I enjoyed a lot participating this challenge and the interaction with Steemians from Japan and Singapore (and of course Hong Kong). Well done!

My honour to have you onboard all along.

@prch thanks again for the tremendous effort in making this challenge possible!

Thanks for sparing some of your time doing the judging.

Thank you for organising this awesome event. I am drafting my reflections now :D

The whole thing is still surreal. Haha

You just planted 0.32 tree(s)!


Thanks to @prch

We have planted already 5723.16 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22208.70
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

嗓音 好评
没脸 差评
综合 中评

大叔網上害羞

下次美女到香港 大叔讓你看

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94