[PUBG BATTLE FUN] w/ @uhatgaming and @seacactus

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just playing some battle royale with some buds and listening to some sweet tunes. Feel free to drop a comment or two. I'm a professional!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This is the first time that I have been on DLive and I found it very interesting. Thanks for the show.

Ayyyy Hopefully! The first one is always rough tho Ɛ>

What do you think of DLive? I like it, but I think the interface is clunky.

Its good! Still getting used to it but I see vast potential in the platform

gonna win this one?

I'm thinking of getting a pc to play this game. [well getting two work pc's partially to play this. seems amazing and a way to have a ball and also, honestly, the greatest vote getting game ever. contrary to popular opinion, everyone is aware of votes lol.

Suh dude ! Get that win fam!

Yeah honestly man I just stream whatever I'm feeling. I do alot of solo indie games too like Stardew Valley and My Time at Portia

Congratulations @preownedwombat, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13132 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6560.90. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95