You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elevating DLive to The Next Level For You

in #dlive6 years ago

"Selfie with Dlive written on a sheet of paper".

I'm so much happy to see that. We were the first one using this approach for our @super8ballclub gaming project to prevent multiple accounts and faced some criticism from some steemians. I believed that this is the only reliable option to verify someone and limit multiple accounts. I am very much happy to see that others doing the same and this would become the culture on the steem ecosystem.

Thank you for everything you do to improve this already great platform. Much appreciation from me!

Sort:  

Exactly, what a great ecosystem it will be. Atleast we will get verified and true users of every platform. I am happy that this system is adopted by such great platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78