Sort:  

No worries I got mixtape coming out on March 28 for your review.

Here is the promo video

Welcome to @DLive! Your pops has me beat on the Litecoin I need to step my game up.

lmao.
He has me beat too. My crypto is elsewhere.
Its really cool that you reach out to ppl in the Dlive community like this, it means a lot. I already love your platform but support and connection like this makes me want to stay and keep creating content.

Make sure to reach out if you ever need anything on Discord, we have a community team that can give you a hand if you ever run into any issues.

Gotchu. will do!
thanks

It's great to have your family into it all. I learned about it from my son and my Mother is 81 and has watched me on DLive a few times! :-) You will Love DLive & the community too!

I learned about crypto from my younger brother and once I fell in the crypto space i was too fascinated to leave. one thing led to another here i am.
that so cool that your family is involved as well.
I'm already impressed by dlive. The community really supportive. @jimmylin hit me up so that says alot.

Awesome! I first started out streaming The Gentlemen of crypto on DLive, lol! It's great here! Will keep an eye out for your streams!

I’ll do the same.

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

You got a 1.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @proprlee!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @proprlee.

Congratulations @proprlee, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2404 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5055.73. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

No worries I got mixtape coming out on March 28 for your review.

Here is the promo video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76