Sort:  

come on @purpledaisy57!!!! I know you can do it!!!! hehehehehe

please please show us your dog from the Ulog Zoo!!!!! hehehehehehehehe it will make me and @eveningart giggle!!! and I think @surpassinggoogle too hehehehehe

we will wait for you - make sure you tag us in your video when you do it! we don't want to miss any of it! :)

Yes I found something on snapchat and also on the messenger but I like the snap chat gonna try my dog this afternoon so I can join your zoo

haha I have to fine some dog ears headband or mask and find my nerve to do it . Hope soon!

hooray!!! we will wait for it! hehehehehe

yay for the zoo!!!! :)

just have to find out how to download it lol

hahahahaha that was like me too!!!! it took me so long to figure these programs out! hahahahaha

had to work it all out for hours! hahahahaha

Yay! Join the zoo- everyone can join the zooo- cant wait to see your howl!

@dreemsteem... did you say you can record a monkey? Can you record an oo oo ah ah ah oo oolog monkey for me ;) xxx

I don't have a monkey... Sadly. 😔
We NEED someone to be a monkey for our monkey business!!!! 😂

Shame... ;)
Monkey business? Us? I believe that this is very important and serious stuff (ahem!)
E x

Monkey business, shenanigans, and Tom foolery......

I take them all very seriously. It's my job, mam.

😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🐒🐵

Ah - I love them all, but Tom foolery has to be the very best!
Your job... and you're very good at it. Hehehe ;)

P.S just watched her again. Ah those twitchy little foxy ears are genius!!

I honestly think it's the ears that made me say... It's YOU Dreemie Fox!!!! Only you!!!!! Lolololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86