I had a fabulous all nighter watching the royal wedding!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello darlings,

I’ve always had a strong interest in the royal family and all things related to royalty (I am named after Queen Juliana after all)! So I was beside myself with excitement to witness beautiful Meghan and Harry’s special day.

Let me tell you, it was a fabulous all nighter for me!! There was wine and merriment and you can watch my whole experience in this video!!

Love you darlings and I hope you also enjoyed the royal wedding!

~ Juliana

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed the wedding darling!

Yes and they did say the next BIG wedding will only happen in 20 or 30 years from now when Prince George or Princess Charlotte gets married. I do hope I will be around for that hehehehe

Congratulations @queenjuliana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Really love thr wedding ! I really like the way they dress and the way they organise everything, plus prince Harry and Meghan are vere cute togethete they seem very in love with eachother it's simply beautiful ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57