ADVICE FOR A BETTER LIFE - Episode 5: The importance of sex before marriage

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Sex before Marriage.png
Thumbnail

Hello Darlings! I feel I need to talk to my more inexperienced fans about an important thing. I realize that it is now about 60 years ago that I lost my virginity... and thought I should give young women some advice about the subject!

When I grew up things were very different than they are now. Sex was very secretive. It was totally a NO NO to talk about sex or even about having a baby! But sex was always around, women were always having babies... but the big question remains… did they enjoy sex?

Well, people barely spoke about it so I think I need to address things. I’ll be your ‘Fairy Godmother’ to talk about the really important things. Such as...should a person WAIT to have sex until they are permanently hitched (married) to someone?

Check out my DLIVE video for ADVICE FOR A BETTER LIFE Episode 5.

If you want you can also follow me here:
Instagram:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Love it darling! Important wisdom for younger women :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61