A happy queen😊

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

After the one Steem stage competition, I returned to school to continue from where I left off but I found it difficult to catch up, in fact am still finding it difficult to catch up but as always music has a way of making me forget my problems temporarily and helps me think.
This video was shot in front of the pharmacy department in the university of Nigeria Nsukka(unn) on a hot Monday afternoon by a dance crew in school called steppers DC and is one of the closet dance crews to mine i.e I robots DC.
While they were rehearsing, I caught a glimpse of the routine and I mermorized it without even knowing and as I listened to the song I didn't know when I started dancing.
I didn't know they had been watching me all along, so they called me and asked me to join in on the video just to spice it up with a feminine touch, PS I was the only girl there and WALLA a video was made. I missed my class that day though but I thank God nothing serious happened in school that day.
I was able to relax after my return to school that day so am sharing the video that made me happy with you all, hope you like it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @queenodili! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67