My Presentation On Natural Health At Health Convention P1 , Or Is It A Stand Up Comedy Act?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is part one from a presentation I did last week at a health expo on natural health. I had fun with it and its a dose of humor and wisdom in one. The truth is Health is Natural and it is being UNHEALTHY that is UNNATURAL! I hope you not only enjoy this but feel more empowered because of it.

If you don't already know I am speaking at the Crypto Conference in San Diego Memorial Day weekend called Crypto-Con I made a post about it yesterday and you can find the web site with all the awesome details at www.crypto-con.us you can find it on steem @crypto-con !

Also I am throwing an extraordinary festival at @gardenofeden June 8-10 of which will have an international award winning documentary crew there making a film on me and the unprecedented success of The Garden of Eden. Check out this post for more info! https://steemit.com/gardenofeden/@gardenofeden/eden-metamorphosis-june-8-10-at-the-garden-of-eden-in-arlington-tx
If your a musician or valuable presenter you can apply to be at the festival!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That is wonderful presentation post
Thanks for sharing this presentation post

The way you do your stuffs is so unique and I love it!

I appreciate the comment, hope to continue to bring content of real value.

SteemOn!

Love the vibe here! It's like getting in a little visit with you! Makes me want to come and find a seat.

haha would have loved it if you were there buddy! Miss you and think of you often. Hopefully we will be working more closely together to give us good reason to hang!

Or maybe you will come to https://steemit.com/gardenofeden/@gardenofeden/eden-metamorphosis-june-8-10-at-the-garden-of-eden-in-arlington-tx

FB profile cover EDEN Metamorphosis (1).jpg

please follow and resteem @david786

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10