Celebrating 1 Year of Streaming!! #PartyWithRainbw

in #dlive6 years ago

What a long, strange ride it's been... 💜

GUYS. I HAVE BEEN STREAMING FOR A DAMN YEAR.

actually, more than that as my first stream was August 15th of last year, whoops 😅

I DIGRESS.

it has been such a crazy, awesome, equal parts fulfilling and devastating year. I've made lots of new besties, new IRL best friends, and discovered that I'm not too bad at this whole "hey come watch me play vidya" thing. It's been quite a journey from direct streaming battlefield 1 on xbox in my living room without a camera and trying to use xsplit on my asthmatic laptop 😂

I MEAN IT HASN'T COME MUCH FARTHER. BUT. AGAIN, DIGRESSING.

Being on Mixer (and now DLive! what up folks!) has been a hugely positive experience for me discovering the streaming and gaming communities, and Discord has been invaluable in growing myself, my brand, and my community while allowing me to contribute to so many other communities. I am so happy and so grateful to have found everyone I've found. 💜

SO. TO CELEBRATE. Come out NOW to #PartyWithRainbw 😁 I'll be playing all kinds of games, maybe singing, maybe even painting - who knows, I don't yet 😅 I do know, however, that we'll be ending the night with friday the 13th with some surprises in store 😁 so please, come hang out, let's reflect on this crazy awesome year we've had!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71