Live-Streaming some PUBG and Overwatch - CHINA NUMBA WAN - CONTEST REVEAL SOON

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

COME JOIN! Let's see what kind of teammates I can find tonight, If anyone wants to squad let me know in chat! Contest giveaway at 25 followers will be revealed!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello, my friend @ubg I just want to talk you and want your little attention. I am @spydo and now running as bidbot and need more delegation, To get the most profitable return on your investment delegate your SP to @spydo (a bidbot) and we provide95% of generated payout/day to our delegator. We want to become the most profitable bidbot both for bidder and delegators. TO delegate your SP to @spydo and to get max return for your delegation use steembottracker delegation tool. Based on our average return you will “1.25+ SBD/Day for delegation of 1000 SP.”
A BOT NEVER GOES DOWN, ANYTIME IS BEST TIME TO DELEGATE. You can check wallet transaction history for current delegation returns.

Hey can you help me upvote my posts,need to get to level 30 so i can join the byteball competition

nvm mingi leht võiks autorefreshida vms

I may jump on bro, keen for duo?

I'm here for the long run too, if I do pull out money it will be going toward better equipment to improve my streams

People shouldn't be discouraged by taking the money out

I already am living off steem

Teach meeee :)

yea we are beta testers

I have PUBG loaded up when you're ready bro

the community is so tiny currently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99