[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/Fortnite/PUBG 25-50 Sit Ups every time I die!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

NEW CHALLENGE! This weekend we will be doing 25-50 Sit Ups every time I die depending on the game and length of the match! So losing a 1v1 for a chicken dinner is an auto 50 push ups...

RULES - I can substitute for push ups, arm curls, Planks! which makes this even more interesting!

New custom ANIMATED overlay by Mr.O! His Profile here https://steemit.com/@mro
check him out!

I wanna shout out to all of you, without you I wouldn't be here! We have now almost hit 290 Followers in 3 months! I thank you guys for your support!

Today were going to crush some Fortnite and PUBG, with some obvious CSGO matches ;)

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Upvote and rsteemit my friends gantelbod

We always think of us, but do not think that many poor people come from us, they do not get a fodder even though they do not eat them day and night.

I Like Your Post I Hope Just 2 Hours Better Posts

which you post very good .... I've read it .. as a reply to you want to follow me and vote my article....

great!good job of yours

I play fortnite, it helps me deal with the fact that I cant get laid

whats up dude

I just got my NEW PC GUY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55