PAINTING IN VENICE BEACH ! | STEEMIT VLOG EP. 22

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Peace Steemians !

Hope ya ready for another "allmost daily Vlog" and Graffiti Tutorial exclusively on @dlive and @steemit !

In today´s Vlog im gonna take you guys with me to do a graffiti / street art painting in Venice Beach and its my first upload to @dlive excited to try out this great platform ;)

This is the first Vlog of my L.A. series, sharing my life and journey as an artist with all of you on @steemit @dlive and @dtube ;)

I traveled with @wubu1111 @mosha @kaliber so watch out for there vlogs to ;)

Hope you guys enjoeyed this Wuick Vlog and hope all of you are ready for the next one comming soon ;)

peace love and steem,
Domingo

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

really impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66