A Indian village group dance in a historical worship (Saraswati Pooja)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steamians,
I want to share my village dance video in an Indian festival name Saraswati Pooja.we all love it and enjoy it every year in January.
This year we celebrate it on 24/01/2018.
#About
Saraswati Pooja is a great and historical festival of india.we celebrate it for of our knowledge many people believe that we can increase our knowledge when we respect it.
We make a stachue and worship and last day we move it in all area with music ,dance and happiness.

#forU
I hope all of you will enjoy this video
And understand about indian culture.
#Thank you

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It so colourful! Sounds like an awesome way to bring the community together and release some stress. And everyone looks so happy too :)

Thanks for watching it is wonderful really.

Nice post..

Thanks for watching

Wow interesting dance.
I like colors and dance like this .really good quality and music with amazing dance
Thanks for sharing
Keep it up!

Thanks for watching and support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59