You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closed Webinars vs Open Live Streams!

in #dlive6 years ago

I can understand how much pop star you are becoming day after day, but I can not understand why you are so mean and you do not upvoting your fans and their comments in your posts . . . .

I have stopped upvoting bcz of great shots like you here...

No No ... do not understand me wrongly.... I still love you ( in arabic world is equal to like you in your world terminology ) ,,, but this question is buzzling in my head since you have joined here and developed by support of young minnows and how you hired many IT staff to make your BOt and still you are so mean !!! WHY ??

Sort:  

@red-rose with my account as a voting bot, I am not able to upvote comments and I appreciate you sharing here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93