Poker League

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today is again the biggest Sunday tournament.

I set the stream to 10 min delay Don't be surprised if you don't see anything for the first 10 min.

Today I also test the upvote folllow and chat application for the first time.

I am curious if everything works as it should.

Today is again the biggest Sunday tournament.

I set the stream to 10 min delay Don't be surprised if you don't see anything for the first 10 min.

Today I also test the upvote folllow and chat application for the first time.

I am curious if everything works as it should.

Wish me luck

Have fun watching.

Heute ist es wieder mal das größe Sonntags Tunier.

Ich habe den Stream auf 10 min verzögerung eingestellt Wundert euch allso nicht wenn ihr die ersten 10 min nichts seht.

Ich teste heute auch zum ersten mal die upvote folllow und chat application.

Bin mal gespannt ob alles funktioniert wie es soll.

Wünscht mir Glück

Viel Spaß beim zusehen.

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63