Lets open some Steem Monsters Packs! 8-21-2018 WIN A BOOSTER PACK

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


You can buy packs here:

https://steemmonsters.com/#

Join our @dlive fanbase group:

https://dlive.io/fanbase/2893f98d-5a74-4983-b556-4495657b90d6


WIN A BOOSTER PACK!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER, LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW!

https://twitter.com/SteemMonsters

Yesterday's WINNER:




FOLLOW US ON STEEMIT: @steemmonsters

Discord: https://discord.gg/W4H2rXY

Thank You!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow so lucky @reseller ! Glad you at least got a gold common, and I also love when the card rumbles you know its a legendary and hope for it to turn to gold ! Lol! I bought over 20 packs since Saturday and did not get one legendary or gold card , and I also have not pulled a Gold Legendary yet ! Fingers always crossed lol! so I need to take it easy now as my money is low, maybe they are just harder to get now I dont know, but im soooo happy for you thats awesome! I also love the Chromatic Dragon ! thanks for sharing, upped and resteemed !✌👍👹👽👺👿

Wow , im just waking up and checking my comments , thank you soooo much @reseller for the Booster pack! thats awesome on my now to see what I get!👍👍👍💕👺👹

I ended up with 1 rare 4 common! thanks again , this has been all week the type of packs im getting now, but its still a lot of fun! 👍👍👍👹💕

I really like the Gold Spine Back Turtle @reseller .............. I enjoy when you open packs on DLive !

Thank you much appreciated!

Followed on Twitter. Just waiting for the price of Steem to go up a bit more before I purchase more packs.

Wow! Nice pulls on those packs!

By far my favourite from all those is the Chromatic Dragon!

I can't wait to see what the stats/abilities are going to be for this legendary. Immunity to different splinters at various times during gameplay?!?

I love the rumble too, just happens way too far and few between lol

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

@onefatindian, I haven't even seen a rumble like that yet in my own pack openings. The only Legendary that I have so far was gifted to me by @clove71. One day I'll find a Legendary in a booster pack, surely! 😏

The odds to reveal a legendary from a booster pack are stacked heavily against those who don't pour in the capital required.

I know it's much more cost effective to just flat out buy the cards, but I worked so hard to collect STEEM, that I can't fathom doing this.

I'm tooorrrrrnnnnn!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Reseller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Here is my attempt at winning a pack of SM

You probably need to follow the rules of the game then. It is simple to enter, just watch the video of the opening of the packs, and say which monster is your favourite, of those that get found in amongst the packs.

My favorite card is the gold dragon!

From this pack opening today, my fave would be the Gold Dragon Legendary card. Or the other Legendary you opened from your second-to-last pack, the Chromatic Dragon. Either one would look really nice in my collection, haha! I have one Legendary so far, but no Dragons as yet.

When the card begins to shake and flips over with a gold dragon, gold-foil or not, I would be ecstatic! Gold dragon is my favorite. @ironshield

I agree, @ironshield, I'm always anticipating getting that first Dragon from a booster pack. The suspense is killing me! 😁

I will have to say that the Gold Spine Back Turtle is one of my favorites. @reseller. I think it has to do with the turtle because of slow and steady wins in whatever we do. Many people try to move to fast and they always come up short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59