You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [My First DLive Video] My true thoughts on Sndbox and how they helped me

in #dlive6 years ago

Hi - Great video... I was kind of wondering what snd-box was, now I have a much clearer idea so cheers!

Good that everyone's showing their faces on video too... having just done my first one, I actually quite enjoyed it. There's definitely a place for it moving forwards...

I think there may be a problem with the comments on DLive BTW (it just bounced me back out without submitting my comment), which maybe explains why you haven't had any yet!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks a lot mate, still gotta work on my recording skills. I saw yours, it was great indeed, I'm glad you're quitting your job soon, congrats.

Not sure if the lack of comments is DLive's fault. I don't have a following on the video side of Steem, I think that's why.

Hey thanks... and I'm glad too.

I only mentioned the comments as DLive bounced me out when I try to submit a comment, so I had to go back to the steemit version to leave one.

Thanks for letting me know. Yeah, these apps are still beta, work in progress so they are rather unstable for now, but they are good enough as they are. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82