My First Vlog on Dlive: Get to know me from a brief introduction

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everybody, how are you today? And I'm sure you're all in a good mood. May success continue to side with you.

My name is rijal, I live in Aceh-Indonesia

My special regards for @nathanmars

Today I made a video about clarification that I am really-really human and not robot or spamer.

I joined Steemit in March. this has been two months more my age in steemit.

My hobbies are reading and traveling.

I want to be consistent on steemit. I want to create useful content for many people.

Some time I'm introducing steemit to people. I will get them to know the blockchain media.

Today I am on a building construction project.

I am responsible as a supervisor of development activities.

Thanks for seeing my video today, and read my post.

May goodness always be on your side.

See you later ... do not forget to see my steemit blog.

Best regards to you dear.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Rijal! Thank you so much for sharing your Dlive self introduction. I really appreciate it brother :)

Thanks to my friend @nathanmars, I am just trying to convince you that I am not a scam. and I want to communicate well in steemit with you, sir :)

Now I’m really comfortable having conversations with you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01