You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Chickens | Foraging in the Food Forest (Daily Vlog @mountainjewel)

in #dlive6 years ago

Sounds so complicated but wow theres some good earnings there??? I dont really watch many of the videos as i never seem to have the time. Good on you for making it work. I love your chookies though...soooo good for the garden. Plus.... eggies!!!!! Xxx

Sort:  

The upload process can be a challenge but worth it. The vids are really fluid for us and more natural as it allows some of the flavor of our lives to be shared, not just our writting. It has for sure been great so far and certainly fun to post many of the vids. Yay for chookies and eggies. We have been enjoying watching them peck, scratch and generally be chickens and it's neat to see the flock merge. Really appreciated the eggs we ate with oyster mushrooms for breakie today.

I have no idea how to do this aaaagh - the video will go but not the snap and I'm not sure how to do that. I'll try to persevere... xx

Yummmm... eggs and mushies - so good. I highly recommend garlic chives with eggs! xx

Dm me // are u doing it on your phone or comp?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84