LIVE MUSIC BOX presents HUMAN IN BLOOM LIVE from LONDON (CONTEST for STEEMIANS)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The MISSION? of LIVE MUSIC BOX? is to support and promote emerging bands and musicians and also encourage them to join STEEMIT.
Share the payouts after curation with them can be an incentive considering they do NOT find simple the platform and attractive the low number of visualizations on Dlive and Dtube

separation LIVE MUSIC BOX.jpg

I NEED YOUR HELP!

What is the most fair percentage to share with them?

Bearing in mind I will travel to shoot at the location, I will need an assistant for it and then I will make the post- production as you can see on this first video.

Chances are... if this project works (receiving some income the musicians would be interested to open an account on Steemit.)
If you have any better Idea please let me know.

To make this more interesting I will share 30% of my payout after curation with the steemian with the best IDEA

THE NAME OF THE CONTEST IS (GREAT MUSIC ON STEEMIT)

Thanks in advance

B.jpg

A.jpg

C.jpg

D.jpg

E.jpg

F.jpg

G.jpg

H.jpg

I.jpg

J.jpg

K.jpg

L.jpg

M.jpg

O.jpg

LIVE MUSIC BOX
Spreading great music on steemit

LIVE MUSIC BOX
by rodolfo crisafulli

separation LIVE MUSIC BOX.jpg

ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!!
See you on the next BLOG/VIDEO OR....MUSIC VIDEO and....PURA VIDA.

SOCIAL MEDIA:
https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
https://www.instagram.com/rodolfo_crisafulli
https://www.facebook.com/rodolfo.crisafulli

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Bands notoriously don’t have much money I think somehow getting the Venue to pay would be more lucrative will have a think will more likely get more money

That was my first thought, thanks @ultravioletmag

Wow, that's a cool initiative, a lot of talent out there lacking financial base ! Not sure though what %% would be fair and wouldn't want to offend anyone. Will repost though, great initiative !

Guys my goal is about simplify things to the talents.
@buttpacker thanks to take time to reflect and write about this, thank YOU so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98