Sort:  

COOL stuff Roguey. I dig the music a lot!

Thanks bro, i thought you would, i thought it went perfect with the gameplay. What you think of that outro?

The outro was sick! keep it going!

yea i like it too, i was trying to add a nother but it wouldnt let me lol

I remember you now.. you came at me like a spider monkey... You didn't even know what the situation was.. just insults, lol.. straight trolling

Yea i apologize for that man, I am known on steemit as a troll sometimes hahahaha but i enjoy it but sorry for that shit, no hard feelings, plus i was trying to get exposed and i thought trollling on someone with alot of rep would get me that, which it kinda did.

Nice post! Haha it's actually fun that you did that editing mix between the music and the game. The game is a strategy game, which would make you expect a dramatic or at least dark kind of theme for the music. But you used a few musics (especially the first one) that were completely opposite to that and it made it really fun :D !

Good job and nice editing skills! :)

Thank you so much for that feed back, I usually dont record soulstorm but i needed some practice in editing and i thought that would be a good time to do it. I am glad you enjoyed it, i thought the first music was like perfect for what was happening on screen.

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56