First Stream Tonight!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlive6 years ago

So after what feels like a month, I can finally get live tonight on DLive!

Been looking forward to coming over to the platform but had some tidying up and finishing off to do over on my old streaming home at Mixer. First up tonight a game I've streamed a fair bit over the past 18 months, and one that I've really pushed hard to try and improve on in the last few months... Rocket League! Will be grinding that Rocket League pass and seeing how much we can unlock tonight!

Can't wait to see you all there, and to get my regular schedule up and running with you all!

Also - anyone who streams 9-5 BST timezone drop your details below, needing some regular streamers to catch up on during my usual watching hours.

Much love dudes!

Catch me streaming Monday, Wednesday and Friday starting around 8pm BST, and follow me on Twitter to keep up to date with the latest news @Rorifett - www.twitter.com/Rorifett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80