Dlive - Dios de lo imposible - Cover by @rosaimm

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends of Steemit and @dlive greetings to all!

On this occasion I bring you a cover of a song called "Dios de lo Imposible" by Chrystine D´clario

I hope you like it!!

Blessings for all!

If you like to read or publish about the application of biblical principles in everyday life and any other topic related to Christianity, I recommend you use the #sehablacristiano tag, and if you wish, follow our @sehablacristiano account. In addition you have at your disposal our discord server [Press Here].


SHC_ 3D.png

I support our brother @jackmiller as Witness. We invite you to vote for him pressing this botton.

Design: @jimramones and @grow-pro



Other witnesses that I support and recommend are: @blocktrades, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @noblewitness, @pfunk, @derangedvisions, @rival, @guiltyparties, @ocd-witness, @moisesmcardona, @timcliff, @prc, @mahdiyari, and @jatinhota. If you want to vote for them you can do it in this Link

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97