You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018: Potentially the Last Year That Regular People Can Own ONE Bitcoin

in #dlive6 years ago

I’m hearing 4k, 3k bitcoin prices all over as well. It seems like everyone is ready for much lower prices. That’s why it may never actually get there and that’s why just yesterday I added to my bitcoin and other alts portfolios. Today’s curency crises in Turkey are a perfect proof that bitcoin is here to stay. As a matter of fact, I’m surprised it didn’t have any impact on crypto especially bitcoin. I’m pretty sure institutions are pushing prices lower to get them much cheaper and to get rid of weak hands. You are right, time is running out for us regular people to be part of bitcoin’s revolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91