Sort:  

Hi @roundbeargames,
I can't stand the weather we are having. It makes people crazy. I am not immune. There was about two minutes of sunshine today.

What makes things worse is the other teachers in the office blast the a/c and my head was freezing. Luckily there are no afternoon classes today and I can use our classroom. I have a ping pong match today. The winner gets twenty dollars.

After that we are going out. I will have more time during summer vacation. I just teach a half day then. That's like in two weeks.

Keep cool and dry.
@mineopoly

This was one of my favorire corny songs! 😂
I was blasted with so much ac i got sick last night. But i did it to myself while i was driving. Now im lying down not doing anything. I hate the summer because it gets humid and theres bugs everywhere.
Stay healthy man 😐

Haha... same ditto... That's enough Korea shit posts for me for a while. Have fun. I will keep in touch but not posting today. These are my last words on Steemit until Friday.

Just tired of it all.
Rest well.

Yes take it easy! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88