Late Night Fun Playing League of Legends Ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Searching for Steemians to play with. If you are on EU NE and want to play leave a comment. If not I hope you will enjoy the game and appreciate the beats :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

there we go, looking good

seems you really enjoy playing games wish i can join you buddy.

I wish I could play with you But not on EU NE anyways I will watch how you play

Keep the fun going. I only wish i could join

Nice post

Lovely dlive broadcast post Amazing post i follow u and I like your this post

Too bad I'm not in the NE of the EU, I thought I could join the group :( it's not possible

have fun with the game bro, i hope to join and play with you. but my computer doesn't support to play that game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68