Early Morning Hearthstone Carnage

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me as I try to wake up with a cup of coffee and a couple of dungeon runs in Hearthstone.

Drop a comment so I know you are here because I like to reward my viewers :)

Big thanks to Dlive for making this possible. I never knew that building a streaming community will be so much fun.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Everything looks awsome, but I like it better when you play jazz in the morning, it's more suitable (in my opinion) 😊

Thanks for joining the stream :) I know, but I had steemian ask me 3 times to play rap for him

Please make a good tutorial for Dlive we are eager to using. This is great habitation to get well the body,

Will do :)

Thanks for your kindness, this will be great for newbie

Np, be on the lookout, I'll put it up in a day or two

Dlive looks really cool. I'm a newbie, please kindly tell me a little about it😊

Hey, it's a livestreaming platform where you can easily set up a stream and get rewarded for it :)

If you got more questions please ask away.

looks like you are enjoying that game, spending some time to it. I thought it was poker at first glance haha but it is not. I like the graphics of the game.

hahaha thanks for joining the stream buddy :) glad you enjoy it!

Hey bro !!!, i hope you loved that coffee HOT

First time have a feel of dlive. Just viewed your stream simply fantastic @runicar. Apart from gaming what else can be stream?

You can stream whatever you want :)

Hi bro i wanna ask a one question how did u add the tags more then 5
and one other user i see he used 14 tags in his posts.@runicar

I only used a couple, the rest is by Dlive

I will be here waiting for your updates. By the way, I wish I could grab a handful of the treasures in that picture up there.

Thanks for joining the stream man :)

Dlive is cool

I know, you already told me on my last stream.

You need to think of a better comment next time if you want an upvote, lol

😊😊😊,, thanks you

Kudos to Dlive!
@runicar, you are doing a gud job...... Keep d fire burning, am loving wat you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77