Let's create a Dlive Crew on PALADINS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

runicarDlive on Paladins, add me if you wanna duo and build a Dlive crew on Paladins aimed to have funn with fellow streamers and promote Dlive by owning enemies in game and making them see it all over again in the top play at the end of the game.

Ideally you would have Dlive somewhere in your name but it's not necessary. If you are interested feel free to hit me up on discord or just add me in the game and throw me a message there.

As always I'll reward any creative/engaging comments and my viewers so don't be shy and join the chat.

RUNI NOVI.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Good gaming experiance........

Nice gaming...........

Good post and thanks for sharing........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87