PALADINS Sunday Quickie

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Have to catch lunch at my parents house in an hour and a half and straight after that I'm going to the city center to film for the Dlive World Cupcampaign. Meaning I would have to miss another day of streaming and you know I ain't going to let that happen again!

SO TODAY I'm doing a quickie; 1 hour of straight up action to the max. No Bullshit today! JK we are still going to have fun :)

Let's chat, join me in the comment section on Steemit or directly on the stream chat. Just note that I can only check messages after the game and probbly won't see your comment straight after you post it :)

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @yanosh01 to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Hey @steemrepo and @yanosh01 thanks for picking me and YES you can post this on your website!

Hi @runicar!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72