PALADINS Feel like I'm getting sick again; my lungs are falling appart from coughing but I'm not going to let it stop me #ALLinOnDlive!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I was so damn sure that I wouldn't get sick after feeling so good yesterday but it seems like a lung dissease has attacked me and won't go away. When I cough it's like razor blades are up my lungs going left and right. But it doesn't matter, as I'm still going live. The only thing that could stop me is a fever tbh; I'm a girl when it comes to fevers I can't stand them, I'm literally knocked out at 38°C so let's hope that doesn't happen.

As always I'll reward any creative/engaging comments and my viewers so don't be shy and join the chat.

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey there mate.
I'm sorry that you are feeling sick.
I hope you get well pretty soon. Would have loved to chat on your drive but I'm experiencing some problems with my internet connection and dlive is not properly loading.

hey @wa2qr, thanks for stopping by and the good wishes. Should be better soon :)

You are a good gamer.

Pray for you.

Great gaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95