Paladins Overkill and A Live SBD Giveaway

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Practice makes perfect. Even though I just started learning the game I feel like I'm already better at it than Fortnite, lol.

GIVEAWAY INFO

Place your guess how many Wins will I get in 10 games and win 1 SBD. Counting starts at 5th game.

I'll also reward good, engaging comments so don't hesitate to join the chat :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @runicar, are you going to announce it when is the time to place our guesses?

The game looks like it's going to be interesting to play.. maybe I might try it.

Please when are we going to place our guess because I would really love participate in it..

You can already place them

Okay..
6 out of the 10 I would say..

Yes!!!! 🕺🏼🕺🏼🕺🏼..
@runicar thanks alot for the SBD. Am really great full, hope in engaging more contest and guess and win challenge.

You made my evening..
Main while how you doing??

Nice live stream ........
Thanks for sharing this video...

Nice video..........

My guess is 47

Oops, my bad😅

whats up my friend! never seen your stream before! I am liking it dude! I also play paladins if you want to group up!

The game looks so interesting but I'm yet to play it, very soon, I will have it.... When am I to place my guess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62