Second Attempt At Paladins

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Something went wrong the first time and stream became insanely laggy. Think I finally figured it out, let's see how it goes.

This is also one of my first times playing the game. Hope you enjoy the beats and the game.

Let's chat! Ask me anything and I'll reward the most creative comments. I want to talk to and connect with as many Dlivers as possible so don't hesitate to join the conversation.

RUNI NOVI.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey, @runicar when you'll go to award the banner, video, and the post about steemed phish? I just can't wait I'm so excited hahaha.
@quochuy let's educated them by posting a new one :)

man I was sick for the last 2 days, couldn't do much. But I can aready tell you that you won :) The post should be up in a couple of hours.

OH, I'm sorry. Drink a lot of water buddy. and you can buy your anti-radiation eyeglass.

YAAAY! I won? Thank you so much! Do I win in post and banner?

Np it's the spring alergies that are making me sick ( I just got them after 22 years, was never alergic before) and the side effects of the medicine against it destroyed me yesterday but I'm much better today.

:) You won for the banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98