Backed Against A Wall

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

How to deal with being backed against a wall.

-The first thing to do is disrupt his structure by shifting my hips.

-I extend my right arm between his to strike his head as my hand continues a circular motion to displace his balance.

-As I complete my circle I switch my arms to further control the attacker and gain position and leverage. Continue moving to take the assailant to the ground.

  • The main key here is to disrupt his structure by keeping my posture solid and natural.

  • Try to spot different strikes to add that can aid you.
    As always,
    Practice with safety in mind and use with care, Train Well!

All Music can be found here:https://soundcloud.com/sagenomad
©Sagenomad

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Love it! And can't wait to eventually get to hang out! Would love to interview you.

Keep it growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95