my first video response to dear @nathanmars alpha stage of steem angel test

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

my steemit account name is @saiful39.
I am joining steemit very begining of march 2018.
here why I join in steemit,
why I give importance on steemit.
steemit Is more superior than other centralized platform.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @saiful39!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

nice .. you will success for good my friend.

Can you please change your tittle to something like “my Dlive introduction”

Also upload the same video on Dtube

okk brother i do it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00