Giving Back To The Society (Port Harcourt) On Work Free Day

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Keeping my city clean on my job free day, a voluntary service with my team to pay it forward

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well done creating your first Dlive video...

Where is the Video clip that I can see that you're impacting your city ???

Thanks and you seems like doing some positive impact but show us your work !!

Here is a video showing how I am making impact

https://steemit.com/dlive/@samiwhyte/960c6d80-6b51-11e8-b063-95038b7351f4

Will drop another soon

I checked out your DLive and I appreciate our work.

Feedback-
Don't use back round music
Think and try different strategy to promote Steem

https://www.poweredbysearch.com/blog/psychology-of-marketing/

Also please note that I don't work for Dlive or anybody else and I'm an individual who invested my own hard earned money and time/energy to impact Steemians life positively.

Ok sir
I have been having network issues
I sure will update it once my network is better

Take your time bro:)

Hello @samiwhyte
It's nice to see your video!

Thanks Moni
I will be updating more videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73