You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Ads for Steem Live Featuring DLive, DSound, and Busy.org!

in #dlive6 years ago

Your ads actually brought me back to Steemit after I registered and dumped my account. You're doing a great job @jerrybanfield

Steemit community can only be built by steemians

Sort:  

Joseph thank you for sharing how you came back to Steem after the ads reminded you because this helps us see the huge value of doing the ads in increasing user retention as well as introducing new users to Steem! We are very grateful for all the contributions you have made since coming back!

Sorry if I interrupt your convenience,

You are my inspiration.

I believe you are a good person who will help schoolchildren and starving children @jerrybanfield

Last year my friend and I created a community of Charity For Children of the World Generation, which is engaged in social education for children and hunger in order to keep learning for the future,

I have posted on my blog about the Charity For Childrens Community of the World's Generation community. In that post I mentioned your name as my motivator,

If you do not mind, you can appreciate my block for suggestions and feedback so that the Charitable Generation community for Children of the World Generation can continue to help the children.

You are my inspiration.

hopefully you can judge my writing and advise me to keep walking and more children saved from ignorance. I want you to be my teacher.

Thank you...

thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77