Me and @Williamwest's Secret Challenge... 💛

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello guys,

I hope ya'll doing great! 😍

I've been curious about DLive for a long time now so finally I decided to upload a video here. Watch it, leave a comment if you feel like it, and I'm wishing you a wonderful evening! HUGS 🌟

Previous Popular Pole Videos

Pole Dance With Me #3 : Spinning Pole
Pole Dance With Me #2 : My First Pole Dance Video On DTube
Pole Dance With Me # 1 : A Dream Come True


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like your video :)

Interesting challenge. Anyway, I like your kitchen :)

Yes indeed! Do you have any challenge at the moment? 😍 Thank you!!🌸

You got a 1.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sandrastarud!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Awesome!

Nice post sandrastarud please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about Murdered and give me your feedback!

My article Murdered

Hello, @sandrastarud!

Like yor video, like you positivity and also like your challenge with @williamwest. Speaking English for one week will definitely improve your overall skills in it. But it might be hard in the beginning. Especially when you or your partner has limited vocabulary. I know it from my own experience. Once me and my ex-girlfriend tried to do it: my ex wanted to improve and practice her English with me. And we decided to give it a try. But after like 3 days or so we gave up, because every time she didn't know some word, she had to consult vocabulary, which angered and frustrated her a lot.

I really hope you succeed in your challenge.

The only question I have is: Why that cutie pie (I mean WW) is sitting behind the laptop in the background? And why isn't he as optimistic as you are? I know that it's your video, but I think it would be 2x times better if both of you were presenting and explaining this challenge to us. And WW should definitely drop his grumpy attitude.

Great to see you here on Sandra's page @moviebuff 🙏🏼

While I appreciate your comment I don't see the point of you being so judgemental, the day Sandra shot the video I was both sick and had an upcoming exam (tomorrow in fact) which I was studying to. That you refer to me as grumpy and unoptimistic I find quite rude as well. Have a nice day.

Nice Welcome I post trailer on my steemit

Congratulations @sandrastarud! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sandrastarud! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72