INSANE 12 Health Kill!! - Fortnite Season 5 - Daily Dose of Fortnite ||Episode 3||

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I will have more content about Germany coming soon, but for now I also haev a mix of some other series like this that I have been working on. I hope you guys enjoy the simple and straight-forward concept. I hope to continue the series until I can start streaming again in the future! I think I really do like this new location for Season 5 as you can see since I landed their again for this episode! I think this episode has to be my favorite of all the episodes so far. It has our highest amount of kills so far and the gameplay is just exciting. Hope you guys enjoy and thanks for watching!

JOIN MY NEWSLETTER!: https://mailchi.mp/dfaa4182c0cf/schubesnewsletter
Monthly giveaways for game codes + in-game items, re-cap of what I have been working on, and summary of big events in gaming and tech. Super simple to join just sign-up with your e-mail with the link above!

Let me know in the comments down below what is the lowest HP you had when you made a kill on Fornite. This has got to be the lowest one for me.

Follow me on DLive: https://dlive.io/@schubes

Discord: https://discord.gg/CAZqvbr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheRealSchubes

Make sure you follow me on DLive!
Thanks for watching, commenting, and upvoting!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Share your moments using @steepshot!

You can share your photos using @steepshot and earn rewards on the Steem blockchain! Download the app today for Android using the Google Play Store or for iOS via the Apple App Store.

Thank you for being a member of @iheartsteepshot


Want to become a member of @iheartsteepshot?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Disclaimer:

@iheartsteepshot is a community project built to help Steepshot users navigate their way through using @steepshot and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @steepshot.

Lol that situation when you were left with 5 hp was so lucky :) I just started a Top Play contest for Fortnite and a couple of other games, check it out. Think you will definitely have a couple of clips to enter with. All the needed info is in the description of any of my live streams.

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!
NEW: Join our curation trail on SteemAuto with at least 50% voting power to become a member for free!

Be sure to join our Fanbase!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59