Fallout 4 Stream: Salvage, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming Fallout 4 in celebration of Fallout 76 being announced! Keeping the momentum going and still exploring Fallout 4.

I've been mostly working on my Vault 88 that you can see in my other DLive Streams, but I'm starting to run out of resources and I guess it's time to stretch my legs and kill some enemies..

-Scruffy


Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts/Streams:
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 5] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 4] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 3] / June Summer of Streams
LOOTGAMING Episode 04
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 2] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams
Exploring FARCRY5 2.0

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61