Fresh Drinks In The Town Square Of bireuen

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello dliver... This is my dlive video, here I want to show you what we are tasting!
And before you look to the end of this video, you can watch from the beginning of the tutorial to make ice cream taste durian. Which consists of several ingredients mixed in one place. Ice, durian, brown sugar, avocado, and sweets. all mixed into one extraordinary taste, if you want to make it, please try it yourself at home.

But if you want to join me, you can come to our favorite warkop at MC coffee Bireuen.

Thanks dliver friends have visited my dlive video.
give your comment on this video.

Enjoy and try it, hopefully useful

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56