You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KeinDAW: 'Kafkaesque Focus' | DAWless Sequence Improvisation by Greencross - 13.05.18 - TECHNO

in #dlive6 years ago

pretty damn hot man, have you ever tried to mix it afterwards to have a more balanced mix ? maybe ozone has one for live stuff that does a kind of automaster or so i don't know... love to hear some techno beats here on the platform <3

Sort:  

Hey @seveaux thanks a lot for stopping by.

Yeah I'll eventually mix, edit and master them. I have about 70 jams recorded so far or more I don't remember...

Yeah this has been an awesome ride. The platform has helped me create a sense of compromise and I like to be able to share my learning curve and the process with putting this live act together.

I'll check out the Ozone stuff, definitively. Thanks a lot for the tip!

Cheers

@greencross

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69