You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On @walden and @booster

in #dlive6 years ago

Listen cabron. You are just disgusting. No respect for women. I wonder if you have any sisters? If you do they should have kicked you in the cajones a long time ago. You have no respect for women or yourself.

Go away little man. Shut down @toiletscubbers and ask forgiveness to all the women you have verbally molested and exploited.

This is not two years ago, and @steemcleaners ain't sending you those 10 - 50 SBD bounties anymore. @nomadsoul maybe got smart and quit supporting your mierda as well.

No mas chavos por ti. Maricon de mierda!

Sort:  

agreed, but not uno peso, it's just in bad taste to go after a "minnow" who does some color challenge..."Wrong" and say you won't STOP paying him because the person turning in offenders is also one on a whole other level....again, I pulled witness votes until I see others do more than make shitty excuses
poorly cited post>this shit?
REALLY? we ain't fence sitters,
10-4 over and out
leaves Veterans group/witnesses and Steemcleaners, I read it all you saw my reply and I stand by it and think literally most rational humans would agree if they read the backpeddling , apologist ..."only doing my job" horse manure that I did
b2720da9cd2a2185d9a9e4ad0331e4f3--saint-michael-michael-okeefe.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66