You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Become A Witness?.. I Want to Hear Your Thoughts!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello @brandonfrye
When I joined in steemit last month since then I followed you & your post and it's very helpful. So, that make me think about you. I think you're a helping hand for your followers and rest of the community. In my opinion, you should become a witness. Here I assure you that I'll vote you for witness. And I hope you can capable of taking the responsibility.

Well, good luck. And thanks for the post.

Sort:  

Hey @shahinkhanbd, I'm glad that my posts have helped you here on your Steem journey. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this. It's likely that I'll move forward with it and I'm glad to know that I've got your vote. I appreciate you taking the time to write the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81